Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Anyone care to look over my current tune?

Anyone care to look over my current tune?

Im brand new at tuning and have been trying to familiarize myself with doing all the research I can. I will be changing injectors and attempting to make the adjustments myself. I also will be attempting adjustments for my return fuel system. However, Im curious how good my current tune really is and if it is indeed a good starting point where I dont have to change too much. Although the car runs great most of the time, once and a while I feel like all of the power just isnt there. It seems like a little more than just the ocassional high IAT issue.

12 +/- psi boost on a centri
    Alky meth injection single nozzle
    squash return system
    66lb injectors
    Long tubes
    Catless
    Engine is stock from from top to bottom
    Attached Files Attached Files

Advanced Tuner
    Why is your dynamic airflow high disable set at 2500rpm and low set at 1100rpm.

Quote Originally Posted by will15 View Post
    Why is your dynamic airflow high disable set at 2500rpm and low set at 1100rpm.
    I dont know. This tune wasnt originally done by me, but I didnt catch that. Could this be the cause of erratic fuel trims?

Have any logs to go with the tune?
    Post a log and tune if you want help

VCM Suite V3+ GETTING STARTED THREADS / HOW TO's

Tuner by night
    CPX Tuning
    2005 Corvette, M6
    ECS 1500 Supercharger
    AlkyControl Meth, Monster LT1-S Twin, NT05R's
    ID1000's, 220/240, .598/.598, 118 from Cam Motion

2007 Escalade, A6
    Stock

Quote Originally Posted by schpenxel View Post
    Have any logs to go with the tune?
    (the hard pull is just about at the very end of the log)
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by jpb1972; 04-05-2015 at 07:05 AM.

K, I'll check them out in a bit

Advanced Tuner