Thread: please check my base tune 2013 camaro turbo

Tuner in Training

please check my base tune 2013 camaro turbo

I'm new to tuning, I'm working on a 2013 Camaro ss auto with a custom rear mount twin turbo setup.. I just switched over to the 2 bar OS. made some changes and filled the ve table with what I think is the correct data. could someone please take a look at my tune and give me their opinion/ advice.. I'm hesitant to start the car on this tune and log until I hear from some of you pros.

thank you

1000cc fic (connection) injectors, 12592525 map sensor, cats deleted
    Attached Files Attached Files

Tuner in Training
    advice needed
    Last edited by R3m0v3r; 04-05-2018 at 07:37 PM.

Advanced Tuner
    cant open tune file

Tuner in Training
    It was made in beta. You need beta

Advanced Tuner
    I'm assuming you have a return style fuel system with a boost referenced pressure regulator?

post your stock file or if you don't have that the last file from the car

attatched is an LSA engine fitted where an LS3 once was with e38 PCM. it had the blower removed and custom 82mm billet single turbo fitted. made 1021rwhp on 20psi with stock LSA long engine apart from a mild cam and some valve springs. it had a power glide with 4800rpm stall in it, so as far as PCM is concerned a manual.

it has 2000cc injectors on E85 so I had to trick the PCM by using pump fuel stoich and using the VE table to add the fuel. it also has return style fuel system with MAP referenced reg.

I think you should view several things in the attached file. VE table shape (feel free to copy and paste) timing table commanded PE and BE values etc. etc.

bear in mind this was on E85 and 20psi so the timing may be a bit aggressive for your 93 gas depending on boost level.

this car drove like factory.

it seems a very similar combo to what you have and most of the tables could be directly copy and paste over.

your VE table looks to me like you're asking it at about 9.5-10.0 AFR