I need some help to understand what I'm overlooking. Here's my setup:

1999 Camaro, M6
    317 truck heads (around 9-9.5:1 CR)
    LS6 Cam
    LS6 Intake
    Seimens 60# injectors
    Stock exhaust
    2Bar OS with 12615136 2 bar MAP
    This is in preperation for a turbo but I want to get things working before installing the turbo.

I am new to the 2bar OS...I started by using the stock LS6 VE table and tuning Lambda with my AFX. I can get anything with throttle tuned no problem but idle is very rich (around 11.0 afr) even though it is commanding 1.0 lambda. No matter how much I lower the VE in the 800rpm/35-40kPa cells the car still idles rich (I ran a test where I kept lowering it until I reached 10 in the VE table idle cells...still no change). I tried to command 14.7 at idle using the VCM controls and it stays rich (pulse width for both banks stays at 1.9ms). However when I force it into closed loop using the VCM controls it starts to lean out until it reaches 14.7 and the inj pulse drops to 1.6ms for both banks.

The car also idles around 14.7 with the tune in closed loop. Once again I only seem to have this problem in open loop...

My OL tune, config, and sample log are attached. I also attached my very first OL tune which has the stock LS6 VE table so you can see how much I have already removed in the idle region.

What am I overlooking???

Did I setup my OL tune correctly for the 2 Bar OS? Did I fail the MAF correctly? Is there an adder somewhere I'm overlooking (even though the log shows a command of 1.0)? Did I apply my injector data correctly? I need a fresh set of eyes to take a look.

Thanks in advance

Tuner in Training
    Let me ask another way...what fuel tables are referenced at idle and low MAP values? Why would I only have this problem in open loop?

What is it Commanding in OL (non PE)?

Check your OLFA table.

Tuner in Training
    Commanded lambda = 1.00 in my log

OLFA....this table right (see attached)? It is at 1.00