Thread: E67 with 12613412 injectors

Potential Tuner

E67 with 12613412 injectors

Hello, I'm very new to this other than tweaking little things like Idle RPM, disabling PWM fans.. etc. I have a 2007 Saab 9-7x Arc model that originally had the 5.3l LH6 in it. I'm swapping in a brand new 430hp LS3 Crate long block and intend on using the NNBS intake manifold with the stock 5.3 Throttle body and MAF. I wanted to use the 12613412 injectors that came with that NNBS intake but, after alot of searching on here over the last few days I'm struggling to find any injector data that works with the E67 ecm for these injectors. I tried pulling up a tune file from a 2010 Silverado with them but the tables are all skewed differently. Any help would be appreciated as I'm just basically trying to get a base tune done on this thing so I can take it to a local dyno tuner.

Potential Tuner
    Quote Originally Posted by blindsquirrel View Post
    Thank you very much! I greatly appreciate it! I'm trying to learn but, don't want to do it at the expense of my crate engine lol.

If you're N/A, it only uses the 400-480 columns in the flow rate & offset tables anyhow. The rest to either side of that range can be nonsense data or just placeholders. It's not possible to have a Delta outside that range without boost (left of 400), or more than 58psi rail pressure (right of 480).

Potential Tuner