Thread: Tuning Sequence

Tuner in Training

Question Tuning Sequence

I am new to this and just learning to tune. I added a cam, intake, headers etc to my 2012 C6 (received a base file from a member on here so it would stay running, totally appreciate that!) and was wanting to make sure I am tuning in the right order. Is it MAF, Speed Density then Spark? Are there any other key tuning steps to perform? Also, when I tune the MAF do I use that final file as my base file for Speed Density then that final combined file for spark or do I tune for speed density using the original stock file then the original stock file every step then adjust all the tables at once on a separate stock file when I am done?

Tuner